I LOVE YOU FOR.....

Publié le par Trafficante de poésies

I LOVE YOU FOR.....
 
I love you for your love.
I love you for making me laugh.
I love you, you’re my "dove".
I love you even when you’re "paff"
 
I love you my sexy black.
I love your sexy back.
I love you and Mr. Johnson.
I love him in all positions.
 
I love when you put your hands on me.
I love you because you let me be.
I love your touch.
I love that you love mine that much.
 
I love the man you are.
I love what I know so far.
I love the way you think.
I love our psychic link.
 
I love the way you treat me.
I love when you talk dirty.
I love your licking
I love our love making.
 
I love your sociability.
I love your simplicity.
I love your honesty
I love your positivity.
 
I love the way you look at me
I love the way you talk,
I love the way you laugh at me.
I even love the way you walk.
 
I love the entertainer in you
I love your nasty talking too.
I love your sexy body,
And I love to feel you in me.
 
I love to stand beside you.
I love to feel you behind me.
I love to love you.
I love the way you love me!
 
I love you,
I need you,
I would marry you,
even have a baby from you!!!!

Publié dans POÊMES

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
N
<br /> Hello,<br /> Je vous rend visite afin de vous montrer une créa de la belle Courtney Cox dans un style pop art !<br /> http://www.nicolaslizier.com/article-creation-nicolas---courtney-cox-41675685.html<br /> ci dessous une créa de l'actrice Eva Green<br /> http://www.nicolaslizier.com/article-34128684.html<br /> Bonne journée<br /> Nicolas<br /> Graphiste<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre